Shopping Bag

Your shopping bag is empty

We’re led by a team of volunteers who go above and beyond to enhance student opportunities.

2023-2024 Executive Board

President:  Erin Zehr (email)

Vice President: Stephanie Brown

Treasurer: Paige Deegan

Secretary: Amanda Nichols

Parliamentarian: Steve Bruno

Historian: Rachel Gossen

Principal: Jessica Saenz-Hosack (email)

Teacher Co-Reps: Laura Beck & Melissa Considine

President Emeritus: Angie Morton

2023-2024 Committee Chairs & Teams

  • Membership Chair: Carrie Houston
  • Programs Chair: Erin Clever
  • Advocacy Chair: Josh Houston
  • DEI Chair: Hindatu Mohammed
  • Fundraising Chair: Brooke Gunning
  • Bulldog Fund Chair: Jen Pinkston
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Shannon Stahl
  • Hospitality Chairs: Kristal Powers & Hillary Bringardner
  • Communications Chair: Christy Kirby
  • Communications Support: Jenny Magic
  • Social Media Coordinator: Suzanne Daniels
  • Bulldog Bark Editor: Shannon Stahl
  • Website Redesign & Store Management: Mary-Kevin Stuart
  • Website Content Editor: Kanako Lickteig
  • Graphic Design Chairs: Rica Sunga & Jiri Seger
  • Fine Arts Chair: Meredith Boam
  • Friends of the Library Chairs: Kate Rowe & Mary-Kevin Stuart
  • STEM Chair: Jessica Momb
  • Talent Show Chair: Sarah Norris
  • Homeroom Coordinator: Devon Williams
  • Incoming Kinder Family Engagement: Carrie Houston
  • Halloween Carnival Chair: Hindatu Mohammed
  • Brentwood After Dark Chair: TBD...could this be you? Let us know!
  • Brentwood Rocks Chairs: Luke McHenry & Brooke Gunning
  • Used Book Sale Chair: Meagan Sykes
  • Tie Dye Chairs: Asa Kirby, Caton Brown, & G’Nell Price
  • Campus Beautification Chairs: Dan Zehr & Caton Brown
  • Spirit Wear Coordinator: Mary-Kevin Stuart
  • School Supplies Coordinator: Stephanie Brown
  • Restaurant Night Coordinator: Angie Morton
  • Counselor Coordination on Community Needs: Erin Zehr

Ready to volunteer?

If you’re interested in learning more about getting involved, please complete the volunteer survey.